Warum Uns Wählen?

Beyde, das Co. handelt, Ltd. ist das Berufskabel und der Draht, die Maschinenhersteller in China seit 1983 machen.

Mehr
Mehr Produkte
Unternehmens-News
  • China neuesten Nachrichten über Tansania purchaseed 5 Sätze Bogenart Speicherungsmaschine
    2022-04-18 Tansania purchaseed 5 Sätze Bogenart Speicherungsmaschine
    Tansania purchaseed 5 Sätze Bogenart Speicherungsmaschine Im Jahre 2018 kamen tansanische Kunden zur Shanghai-Ausstellung. Wir hatten unseren ersten Kontakt. Nach drei Monaten der Verhandlung, kaufte der Kunde eine Bogenschiffbruchmaschine. Im Jahre 2022 wurde die erste Maschine sehr gut benutzt. ...
  • China neuesten Nachrichten über Feiern des brasilianische Kaufs der Firma von 12+18/630 steifer Anschwemmungsmaschine
    2022-02-09 Feiern des brasilianische Kaufs der Firma von 12+18/630 steifer Anschwemmungsmaschine
    Feiern Sie warm den Kauf der spätesten unabhängigen Motorgehäusehandkurbel 630/12+18 durch Brasilien COPPERFIO. Die Maschine ist im Juni 2021 abgeschlossen worden. Nach 40 Tagen Transport und 20 Tagen Installation, ist die Maschine normalerweise gelaufen.
  • China neuesten Nachrichten über China-Draht-Ausstellung
    2019-09-03 China-Draht-Ausstellung
    Die Firma nahm an der China-Kabel-Ausstellung im Jahre 2019 teil. Die Ausstellungsfläche ist 120 Quadratmillimeter. Sie empfängt 500 Übernehmer und 30 internationale Kunden. In dieser Ausstellung holte die Firma den spätesten Entwurf der unabhängigen Motorgehäusehandkurbel, die unterschiedlichen ...
  • China neuesten Nachrichten über Draht China
    2018-08-29 Draht China
    Unsere Firma ist teilnehmen im Jahre 2018 Kabelausstellung an Shanghai. Der Stand nein ist W3A03. Willkommen zum Besuchen uns. Unterdessen tragen wir diese Ausstellung jedes Jahr ein. Maximal Vertriebsabteilung Beyde, das Co., Ltd. handelt

Why Choose Us?

Beyde Trading Co.,Ltd. is the professional cable and wire making machine manufacturer in China since 1983.

More
More Products
company news
  • china latest news about Drum Twister to Lebanon cable factory
    2022-10-24 Drum Twister to Lebanon cable factory
    1. Overview 1.1 Equipment purpose CPD2500 winch crawler traction type cabling machine is mainly used for the stranding and cabling of large section and long power cables. The pre twisted or non pre twisted cable cores can be twisted into cables respectively. Steel wire armouring is also available. 1...
  • china latest news about Tanzania purchaseed 5 sets of bow type laying-up machine
    2022-04-18 Tanzania purchaseed 5 sets of bow type laying-up machine
    Tanzania purchaseed 5 sets of bow type laying-up machine In 2018, Tanzanian customers came to the Shanghai Exhibition. We had our first contact. After three months of negotiation, the customer purchased a bow stranding machine. In 2022, the first machine was used very well. The customer was ...
  • china latest news about Celebrating the Brazilian company's purchase of 12+18/630 Rigid stranding machine
    2022-02-09 Celebrating the Brazilian company's purchase of 12+18/630 Rigid stranding machine
    Warmly celebrate the purchase of the latest independent motor frame winch 630/12+18 by Brazil COPPERFIO. The machine has been completed in June 2021. After 40 days of transportation and 20 days of installation, the machine has been running normally.
  • china latest news about China Wire Exhibition
    2019-09-03 China Wire Exhibition
    The company participated in the China Cable Exhibition in 2019. The exhibition area is 120 square millimeters. It receives 500 transferees and 30 international customers. In this exhibition, the company brought the latest design of independent motor frame winch, which uses separate motor to control ...
  • china latest news about Wire China
    2018-08-29 Wire China
    Our Company will be take part in 2018 Cable exhibition in Shanghai. The booth No. is W3A03. Welcome to visit us. Meanwhile we enter this exhibition every year. Max Sales Department Beyde Trading Co.,Ltd